## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 27 JUNE 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
3	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
4	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
5	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)